Contact Us

Department of Public Administration

Mailing Address

1155 Union Circle #310617
Denton, TX 76203-5017

Physical Address

Chilton Hall Room 204
410 Avenue C
Denton, TX 76203

Phone: (940) 565-2165
Fax: (940) 565-4466
Email: mpa@unt.edu | phd.padm@unt.edu

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm

Abraham David Benavides

Department Chair
Abraham David Benavides
Chilton Hall 204F
(940) 565-3264
abraham.benavides@unt.edu

PhD Program Coordinator
Dr. Skip Krueger
Chilton Hall 204D
(940) 565-4870
skip.krueger@unt.edu 

Dr. Brian Collins

MPA Coordinator
Dr. Brian Collins
Chilton Hall 204C
(940) 565-2318
brian.collins@unt.edu 

MPA Internship Coordinator
Ms. Janay Tieken
Chilton Hall 204
(940) 565-2165
janay.tieken@unt.edu

     

Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Dr. Laura M. Keyes
Chilton Hall 204P
(940) 891-6790
laura.keyes@unt.edu

     

Alternate Dispute Resolution Program Coordinator
Ms. Leslie Roberts
Chilton Hall 204L
(940) 565-4010
leslie.roberts@unt.edu